020 8527 3750

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Start of term for students 

Year 7    Thursday 3 September 
Year 12    Thursday 3 September 
Year 11     Friday 4 September
Year 13     Friday 4 September 
Year 8    Monday 7 September 
Year 9    Monday 7 September 
Year 10    Monday 7 September 
 

Half term: Monday 26 - Friday 30 October

End of term: Friday 18 December  (1:20pm)
 

Spring Term 2021

Start of term for all students - Wednesday 6 January (8:30am)

Half term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February

End of term: Thursday 1 April (1:20pm)

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of term for all students Tuesday 20 April (8:30am)

Bank Holiday Monday 3 May (Academy closed)

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

End of term: Wednesday 21 July (1:20pm)

 

Inset Day

There are eight INSET days (Academy closed to students)

  • Tuesday 1 September
  • Wednesday 2 September
  • Monday 28 September
  • Friday 13 November
  •   Friday 4 December 
  • Monday 4 January 
  • Tuesday 5 January 
  • Monday 19 April  
©2020 Walthamstow Academy
United Learning