020 8527 3750

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September (staggered start) to Friday 20 December 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Academy Closed to all students - 15 November (INSET day)

 

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

Academy Closed - Friday 8 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

 

Inset Day

There are eight INSET days (Academy closed to students)

  • Monday 2 September
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • Friday 15 November
  • Monday 6 January
  • Tuesday 7 January
  • Monday 20 April
  • Tuesday 21 April
  • Monday 20 July 
©2019 Walthamstow Academy
United Learning