020 8527 3750

Term Dates 2021-22

Start of term arrangements in September 2021

  • Friday 3 September: Year 7 and Year 12 only 

  • Monday 6 September: All other year groups 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September to Friday 17 December 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

  • Easter Holiday: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022.

Inset Days

There are eight INSET days (Academy closed to students)

  1. Wednesday 1 September

  2. Thursday 2 September

  3. Friday 1 October

  4. Friday 12 November

  5. Friday 3 December

  6. Tuesday 4 January

  7. Monday 14 March

  8. Tuesday 19 April

©2021 Walthamstow Academy
United Learning

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies