020 8527 3750

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September (staggered start) to Friday 21 December 2018 (lunchtime)

Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 9 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019 (lunchtime)

Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019 (1:20pm)

Half Term: Tuesday 28 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

(Monday 6 May 2019 is May Bank Holiday – the Academy is closed)

There are eight INSET days (Academy closed to students)

  • Monday 3 September
  • Tuesday 4 September
  • Friday 23 November
  • Monday 7 January
  • Tuesday 8 January
  • Tuesday 23 April
  • Monday 22 July (dispersed as additional INSET evenings across the year)
  • Tuesday 23 July (dispersed as additional INSET evenings across the year)
©2019 Walthamstow Academy
United Learning